Contacts

 

Accueil / Secrétariat : 

01 43 13 50 60
accueil@theatredelacite.com

 

 

Billetterie / réservations :

01 43 13 50 50

 

Programmation artistique : 

01 43 13 50 60

programmation@theatredelacite.com

 

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

 

Direction technique : 

Serge Longuet - 01 43 13 50 51
serge.longuet@theatredelacite.com

 

Coordination générale / Art Campus :

Louise Bellanger - 01 43 13 55 03
louise.bellanger@theatredelacite.com

 

Locations d'espace : 

locations@theatredelacite.com

 

Presse : 

Philippe Boulet - 06 82 28 00 47
philippe.boulet@theatredelacite.com

 

Relations publiques / actions culturelles :

Anouk Peytavin - 01 43 13 50 58
anouk.peytavin@theatredelacite.com

Johanne Peyras - 01 43 13 55 07
johanne.peyras@theatredelacite.com

 

Webmaster / Communication web

Sarah Gully - 01 43 13 50 55
sarah.gully@theatredelacite.com